We´ve been building machinery and accessories for the manufacture of prestressed concrete for 60 years in close cooperation with users from all over the world. In 1959 Paul delivered the first single-wire stressing jack with the then revolutionary two-button operation, and, with this development, laid the foundation stone of a successful future.

Expanded and extended, step by step over the course of years, the available lines today cover a broad range of machines and accessories for the different processes in the production of prestressed concrete. We are in a position to supply you with all machinery and accessories required for the cutting, stressing and anchoring of prestressing steel. The wide choice of stressing jacks, pump units and detensioning cylinders for various prestressing forces is supplemented by useful devices such as steel cutters or strand pushing machines which greatly ease the daily concrete working jobs.

Services

We provide comprehensive services:

  • In the precast concrete factories sector we advise you from the abutment (foundation) to the casting bed and to the basic machinery equipment. We fully comply with your wishes, be it an individual and flexible small series production or an efficient and cost-effective large-scale production. And we are the right contact if you want to start the production of precast elements with a small initial investment and gradually extend your capacities. Special attention is always paid to having the potential risks of prestressed concrete production under control and providing the best occupational safety.
  • We always have an ear for your tasks on the construction site and will adapt the machines and devices to your applications. Please contact us! In addition, we offer in-house calibrations up to 10000 kN or arrange calibrations up to presently 22000 kN via external service providers with official certificate.
  • For sleeper production, anchor manufacturing and other special tasks we offer special-purpose machines and solutions for your requirements and conditions. Our service also includes the technical support for these special-purpose machines, both in the start-up phase of your production and far beyond the warranty period.

Your technical contact persons at PAUL will directly and immediately take care of all questions regarding applications and maintenance.

You may also send us older machines for repair. As long as it is economically justified we will repair them and, if requested, update them to the current technical status.

Our field staff is available for on-site visits for commissioning and training in almost all countries of the world. We provide training courses for our sales partners at regular intervals regarding products and applications as well as maintenance of the machines and we provide information on new developments to enable them to locally provide the best possible service for you in the language of your country.

Latest News

We'll keep you up to date!
Successful Bauma 2019
Successful Bauma 2019

2019-05-09

The PAUL Bauma team would like to thank the numerous visitors from all over the world. It was a very interesting and varied week! We are pleased that our new developments met with a lot of interest and that our tried and…

Read more
Great Variety of Products at BAUMA 2019
Great Variety of Products at BAUMA 2019

2019-03-20

Paul will demonstrate its know-how in prestressed concrete technology and strand lifting technology at BAUMA 2019 from 8th until 14th April, 2019. For this purpose, the South German mechanical engineering company will…

Read more
Ground Anchors at Hazelmere Dam Raising
Ground Anchors at Hazelmere Dam Raising

2017-03-28

Hazelmere Dam in South Africa, approx. 30 km north of Durban was reinforced and raised 7 m during 2015-2017 to nearly double the reservoir’s capacity.

Specialist Ground Anchoring contractor SRG from Australia were…

Read more
 Optical inspection of button heads
Optical inspection of button heads

2017-01-12

Button-headed prestressing wires are frequently used in the manufacture of railway sleepers, poles and towers and are produced in series on automatic button heading machines. Replacing faulty prefabricated button-head…

Read more

Wir bauen Maschinen und Zubehör für die Herstellung von Spannbeton seit 60 Jahren in enger Kooperation mit Anwendern auf der ganzen Welt. Im Jahr 1959 lieferte Paul die erste Eindrahtspannpresse mit der damals revolutionären Zwei-Knopf-Bedienung und legte mit dieser Entwicklung den Grundstein für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft.

Das Lieferspektrum umfasst heute eine breite Palette an Maschinen und Zubehör für die verschiedenen Verfahren und Bereiche der Spannbetonherstellung. Wir sind in der Lage, Ihnen alle Maschinen und Zubehörteile zum Abschneiden, Spannen und Verankern von Spannstahl zu liefern. Die große Auswahl an Spannpressen, Pumpenaggregaten, Entspannzylindern und Verankerungen für verschiedene Vorspannkräfte wird ergänzt durch nützliche Geräte, wie Stahlschneider oder Litzen-Einschiebegerät, die bei der täglichen Arbeit im Betonwerk eine große Erleichterung darstellen.

Services

Sie erhalten bei uns umfangreiche Service-Leistungen:

  • Im Bereich der Fertigteilwerke beraten wir Sie vom Widerlager (Fundament) über die Spannbahn- bis zur Maschinengrundausrüstung. Dabei richten wir uns ganz auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein, sei es eine individuelle und flexible Kleinserienproduktion oder eine rationelle und kosteneffiziente Großserienproduktion. Auch wenn Sie mit geringer Anfangsinvestition in die Fertigteilherstellung starten und Ihre Kapazitäten nach und nach ausbauen wollen, sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner. Immer liegt unser Augenmerk darauf die potentiellen Risiken der Spannbetonproduktion im Griff zu halten und Ihnen beste Arbeitssicherheit zu vermitteln.
  • Für Ihre Aufgabenstellungen auf der Baustelle haben wir jederzeit ein offenes Ohr und passen die Maschinen und Geräte an Ihre Anwendungen an. Sprechen Sie uns an! Darüber hinaus können wir Ihnen werksinterne Kalibrierungen bis 10.000 kN anbieten oder Kalibrierungen bis derzeit 22.000 kN über externe Dienstleister mit behördlichem Zertifikat vermitteln.
  • Für die Schwellenfertigung, Ankerfertigung und andere Spezialaufgaben bieten wir Ihnen Sondermaschinen und Lösungen für Ihre Anforderungen und Gegebenheiten. Unser Service umfasst auch die Betreuung dieser Sondermaschinen, sowohl in der Anlaufphase Ihrer Produktion als auch weit über den Gewährleistungszeitraum hinaus.

Ihre technischen Ansprechpartner in unserem Haus kümmern sich direkt und umgehend um alle Fragen der Anwendungen und Wartung.

Gerne können Sie auch ältere Maschinen zur Reparatur an uns senden. Solange es wirtschaftlich sinnvoll ist, reparieren wir diese und bringen Sie auf Wunsch auf den aktuellen technischen Stand.

Unser Außendienst Team steht für Einsätze bei Ihnen vor Ort, für Inbetriebnahmen und Schulungen bereit und das in fast allen Ländern der Welt. Unsere Vertriebspartner werden regelmäßig von uns über die Produkte und Anwendungen sowie Wartung der Maschinen geschult und über Neuentwicklungen informiert, damit Sie auch vor Ort unmittelbar besten Service in Ihrer Landessprache erfahren.

Neueste Nachrichten

Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden!
Große Produktvielfalt auf der BAUMA 2019
Große Produktvielfalt auf der BAUMA 2019

2019-03-20

Paul demonstriert auf der BAUMA 2019 vom 8. bis 14. April sein KnowHow in der Spannbeton-Technik und Litzen-Hebetechnik. Dafür hat der süddeutsche Maschinenbauer zahlreiche Exponate und Neuheiten aus den…

Weiterlesen
 Erdanker bei Staudammerhöhung in Hazelmere
Erdanker bei Staudammerhöhung in Hazelmere

2017-03-28

Der Hazelmere-Staudamm in Südafrika, ca. 30 km nördlich von Durban, wurde von 2015 bis 2017 verstärkt und um sieben Meter auf nahezu die doppelte Beckenkapazität erhöht.

Der Erdanker-Spezialist SRG aus Australien wurde…

Weiterlesen
 Optische Kontrolle von gestauchten Köpfen
Optische Kontrolle von gestauchten Köpfen

2017-01-10

Spanndrähte mit gestauchten Köpfen werden häufig bei Schwellen, Masten und Türmen eingesetzt und von automatischen Kopfstauchmaschinen in Serie hergestellt. Ein Austausch fehlerhafter Spanngarnituren in nachfolgenden…

Weiterlesen
Synchronhubanzeige zum sicheren Entspannen
Synchronhubanzeige zum sicheren Entspannen

2015-05-21

Mit Hilfe der Synchronhubanzeige kann der Bediener den Entspannvorgang außerhalb des Gefahrenbereiches überwachen. Werden die Entspannzylinder nicht synchron eingefahren, schlägt ein Zeiger über Bowdenzüge rechts bzw.…

Weiterlesen

Aktuelle Messen

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!